I’m lining up people to support the amendments to the bylaws and constitution I will be moving at the BGCT in November.  I need someone with a loud voice and willingness to sit close to the front to second the motion, and others willing to speak to it during the debate.  I don’t forsee that parliamentary maneuvering will nix this motion as it has done to some in the past, since the president this time around is a fair minded individual, and isn’t, to my knowledge, on someone’s short list for an executive job in the Baptist building. 

You can email me at deepintheheart2009@gmail.com.

About LS

I'm 56, happily married for 25 years, B.A., M.A., career educator with experience in education as a teacher and administrator, native Arizonan living in Pennsylvania, working on a PhD and a big fan of the Arizona Wildcats, mainly in football and basketball.

Comments are closed.